產品

BioLoop Surfactants.jpg

生物圈

多年來,我們一直在探索使用新型生物基技術設計新型表面活性劑的概念。來自可再生資源的可持續產品已經存在多年,但與合成計數器類型相比,大多數產品在性能方面的功能非常有限。我們的職責是開發一系列生物基產品,在廣泛的應用中提供與合成產品相當的性能。

Anionic-Surfactants-opt.jpg

陰離子

陰離子表面活性劑是帶負電荷的材料,可用於多種化學類型。主要類別是烷基醚硫酸鹽、烷基硫酸鹽、烷基苯磺酸鹽、α-烯烴磺酸鹽、磷酸酯。它們用於廣泛的應用中,提供有用的特性,包括乳化、增溶、潤濕、去污、分散和發泡

Water Drops

非離子

非離子表面活性劑不帶電荷,有多種化學類型。主要類別是醇乙氧基化物、醇乙氧基化物/丙氧基化物、環氧乙烷-環氧丙烷共聚物、蓖麻油乙氧基化物、胺乙氧基化物、脂肪酸酯及其乙氧基化物。它們用於廣泛的應用中,提供有用的特性,包括乳化、增溶、潤濕、分散、去污、發泡和消泡。

Amphoteric & Cationic

兩性和陽離子

兩性表面活性劑可根據 pH 值帶正電荷或負電荷,而陽離子表面活性劑帶正電荷。兩性表面活性劑有多種化學類型,包括甜菜鹼、酰胺丙基甜菜鹼、烷基氨基二丙酸酯。它們用於廣泛的應用中,提供有用的特性,例如發泡、增溶、抗靜電。

Products

BioLoop Surfactants.jpg

BioLoops

For many years we have been exploring the concept of engineering new surfactants using novel bio-based technologies. Sustainable products from renewable sources have been around for many years but the majority have very limited functionality in terms of performance compared to synthetic counter-types. Our remit was to develop a range of bio-based products that offer comparable performance against the synthetic products across a wide range of applications.

Anionic-Surfactants-opt.jpg

Anionics

Anionic surfactants are negatively charged materials that are available in a variety of chemical types. The main classes being alkyl ether sulfates, alkyl sulfates, alkylbenzene sulfonates, alpha olefin sulfonates, phosphate esters. They are used in a wide range of applications where they provide useful characteristics including, emulsification, solubilisation, wetting, detergency, dispersion and foaming.

Water Drops

Nonionics

Nonionic surfactants carry no electrical charge and are available in a variety of chemical types. The main classes are alcohol ethoxylates, alcohol ethoxylates/propoxylates, ethylene oxide-propylene oxide copolymers, castor oil ethoxylates, amine ethoxylates, fatty acid esters and their ethoxylates. They are used in a wide range of applications where they provide useful characteristics including  emulsification, solubilisation, wetting, dispersion, detergency, foaming and defoaming.

Amphoteric & Cationic

Amphoteric & Cationic 

Amphoteric surfactants can carry a positive or negative charge depending on pH, whereas cationic surfactants carry a positive charge. There are a number of chemical types for amphoteric surfactants including betaines, amidopropyl betaines, alkylamino dipropionates. They are used in a wide range of applications where they provide useful characteristics such as foaming, solubilisation, antistatic.